Intro

Hi all,

My name is Casey Waugh and I’m currently working in the events marketing industry, while working part time towards a Communications marketing certificate. While not self employed at the moment I have always thought of myself as having an entrepreneurial business mindset. My goal in life is to be self employed, and I want to share my passion for small business through this blog. This blog will showcase brand’s, and marketing campaigns that I admire, as well as my thoughts on current small business issues. As someone working in the live music and event marketing industry my life revolves around music so expect to see post’s showcasing my favourite artists. Thanks for reading. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

